Blog

10 beach babes you should be following on Instagram

10 beach babes you should be following on Instagram

Whether its summer or not, these Insta beach babes will fill you with that summer feeling of sunshine and sandy toes as they travel the world to tropical destinations flaunting their favourite swimsuits. Here are our top picks for Instagram beach babes you should be following.
  1. Alexis Ren @alexisren - USAAlexis Ren instagram - Ete Swimwear blog

  1. Matilda Djerf @matildadjerf - Sweden

 Matilda Djerf - Ete Swimwear blog
Swedish natural beauty Matilda Djerf flaunts her beach style all over Europe travelling to some of the best beach spots in the world! Matilda wears our crochet bikini. Shop crochet here.
 
  1. Lilikoi @_lilikoi - Hawaii

 lilikoi instagram - Ete Swimwear blog
Mermaids are real!
  1. Halley Elefante @the_salty_blonde - Hawaiithe salty blonde instagram - Ete Swimwear blog

This Hawaiian beauty is the boho queen! Effortless style and beachy blonde hair is what makes her one to follow for your ultimate summer inspiration.

  1. Madeline Relph @madelinejoyrelph - Australia

 Madeline Joy Relph Instagram - Ete Swimwear blog
 
  1. Miss Lendel @misslendel - Hawaii

 Miss Lendel Instagram - Ete Swimwear blog
 miss Lendel wears our Ophelia dress (pictured above)
  1. Helen @gypsylovinlight - Australia

 gypsylovinlight Instagram - Ete Swimwear blog
This Australian creative has some of the most dreamy photos around.
 
  1. Rachel @Life.with.three - Australia

 Life.with.three instagram - Ete Swimwear blog
 Rachel wears our Skye one piece (pictured above)
  1. Gabby Epstein @gabbyepstein - Australia

 Gabby Epstein instagram - Ete Swimwear blog
Gabby travels the globe chasing an endless summer and always wearing a bikini of course!
 
  1. Natalie Roser @natalie_roser - Australia

Natalie Roser instagram - - Ete Swimwear blog
And don't forget to follow Ete Swimwear on Instagram for your daily dose of summer vibes @eteswimwear.